Free shipping on orders $75 and over.

Yacht Rock Revue - EP


Yacht Rock Revue's self-titled EP, Yacht Rock Revue, features YRR's version of "Africa" & four YRR originals! You're Welcome.

Released February 26, 2013 by PleaseRock Records.

1. LA Lindsay
2. Good Thing
3. Can't Wait For Summer
4. Cartoon Butterfly
5. Africa

Yacht Rock Revue - EP